Ihre Ansprechpartner

Michael Awater
Michael AwaterGeschäftsführer / Inhaber
Fon: 02871 27439-0
Fax: 02871 27439-29
awater@o-p-gmbh.de

 

Vertrieb

Ulrike Toups
Ulrike ToupsLeitung Vertrieb
Fon: 02871 27439-24
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Mobil 0173 1035722
toups@o-p-gmbh.de
Dirk Neumann
Dirk NeumannVertrieb Außendienst
Fon: 02871 27439-24
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Mobil 0173 1035723
neumann@o-p-gmbh.de
Guido Wagner
Guido WagnerVertrieb Außendienst
Fon: 02871 27439-24
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Mobil 0173 1035718
wagner@o-p-gmbh.de
Christina Seggewiß
Christina SeggewißVertrieb Innendienst
Fon: 02871 27439-35
Fax: 02871 27439-18
seggewiss@o-p-gmbh.de

 

Technik

Alexander Awater
Alexander AwaterGeschäftsführer / Leitung technischer Service
Fon: 02871 27439-17
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Mobil 0172 2302828
alex.awater@o-p-gmbh.de
Kai Brock
Kai BrockLeitung Werkstatt
Fon: 02871 27439-17
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Mobil 0173-1035725
brock@o-p-gmbh.de
Heinz Ueffing
Heinz UeffingLeitung Hydraulik-Service
Fon: 02871 27439-26
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Mobil 0173 1035726
ueffing@o-p-gmbh.de

Roswitha Dutz
Roswitha DutzLagerorganisation
Fon: 02871 27439-14
Fax: 02871 27439-18
dutz@o-p-gmbh.de
Jens Felten
Jens FeltenLagerorganisation
Fon: 02871 27439-23
Fax: 02871 27439-18
felten@o-p-gmbh.de
Yannick Redweik
Yannick RedweikAuszubildender
Fon: 02871 27439-13
Fax: 02871 27439-18
redweik@o-p-gmbh.de

 

Verwaltung

Beate Awater
Beate AwaterVerwaltung
Fon: 02871 27439-11
Fax: 02871 27439-18
beate.awater@o-p-gmbh.de
Anke Söder
Anke SöderVerwaltung
Fon: 02871 27439-11
Fax: 02871 27439-18
soeder@o-p-gmbh.de
Judith Giessing
Judith GiessingBuchhaltung
Fon: 02871 27439-12
Fax: 02871 27439-18
giessing@o-p-gmbh.de
Emily Weßling
Emily WeßlingAuszubildende
Fon: 02871 27439-16
Fax: 02871 27439-18
wessling@o-p-gmbh.de
[/person]