Ihre Ansprechpartner

Michael Awater
Michael AwaterGeschäftsführer
Fon: 02871 27439-0
Fax: 02871 27439-29
awater@o-p-gmbh.de
Georgios Kipouros
Georgios KipourosVertrieb
Fon: 02871 27439-24
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Mobil 0173 1035718
kipouros@o-p-gmbh.de
Mario Meeßen
Mario MeeßenVertrieb
Fon: 02871 27439-24
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Mobil 0173 1035722
meessen@o-p-gmbh.de
Kevin Mehning
Kevin MehningVertrieb
Fon: 02871 27439-34
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Mobil 0173 1035724
mehning@o-p-gmbh.de
Ilona Böger
Ilona BögerVertrieb Innendienst
Fon: 02871 27439-16
Fax: 02871 27439-18
boeger@o-p-gmbh.de
Judith Giessing
Judith GiessingVertrieb Innendienst
Fon: 02871 27439-24
Fax: 02871 27439-18
giessing@o-p-gmbh.de
Alexander Awater
Alexander AwaterLeitung Kundendienst
Fon: 02871 27439-17
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Mobil 0172 2302828
alex.awater@o-p-gmbh.de
Heinz Ueffing
Heinz UeffingLeitung Hydraulik-Service
Fon: 02871 27439-26
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Mobil 0173 1035726
ueffing@o-p-gmbh.de
Kai Brock
Kai BrockWerkstattleiter
Fon: 02871 27439-17
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Mobil 0173-1035725
brock@o-p-gmbh.de
Lisa Habers
Lisa HabersKundendienst-Assistenz
Fon: 02871 27439-19
Fax: 02871 27439-18
habers@o-p-gmbh.de
Christina Seggewiß
Christina SeggewißAuszubildende
Fon: 02871 27439-35
Fax: 02871 27439-18
seggewiss@o-p-gmbh.de
Beate Awater
Beate AwaterVerwaltung
Fon: 02871 27439-11
Fax: 02871 27439-18
beate.awater@o-p-gmbh.de
Anke Söder
Anke SöderVerwaltung
Fon: 02871 27439-11
Fax: 02871 27439-18
soeder@o-p-gmbh.de
Kathrin Horstkamp
Kathrin HorstkampBuchhaltung
Fon: 02871 27439-12
Fax: 02871 27439-18
horstkamp@o-p-gmbh.de
Roswitha Dutz
Roswitha DutzLagerorganisation
Fon: 02871 27439-14
Fax: 02871 27439-18
dutz@o-p-gmbh.de
Dennis Keuchel
Dennis KeuchelLagerorganisation
Fon: 02871 27439-13
Fax: 02871 27439-18
keuchel@o-p-gmbh.de
Helmut van Wahsen
Helmut van WahsenHydraulik-Spezialist
Fon: 02871 27439-26
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Miguel Jara Wittich
Miguel Jara WittichServicetechniker
Fon: 02871 27439-17
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Werner Metscher
Werner MetscherServicetechniker
Fon: 02871 27439-17
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Felix Brömmling
Felix BrömmlingServicetechniker
Fon: 02871 27439-17
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Nicolas Awater
Nicolas AwaterServicetechniker Voerde
Fon: 02871 27439-17
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Almir Duric
Almir DuricServicetechniker Voerde
Fon: 02871 27439-17
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Milan Firulovic
Milan FirulovicAufbereitung
Fon: 02871 27439-17
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Matthias Halswick
Matthias HalswickLogistik+Transport
Fon: 02871 27439-24
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Karl Söder
Karl SöderMann für alle Fälle