Ihre Ansprechpartner

Michael Awater
Michael AwaterGeschäftsführer / Inhaber
Fon: 02871 27439-0
Fax: 02871 27439-29
awater@o-p-gmbh.de

Vertrieb

Ulrike Toups
Ulrike ToupsLeitung Vertrieb
Fon: 02871 27439-24
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Mobil 0173 1035722
toups@o-p-gmbh.de
Georgios Kipouros
Georgios KipourosVertrieb Außendienst
Fon: 02871 27439-36
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Mobil 0173 1035718
kipouros@o-p-gmbh.de
Ilona Böger
Ilona BögerVertrieb Innendienst
Fon: 02871 27439-16
Fax: 02871 27439-18
boeger@o-p-gmbh.de

Technik

Alexander Awater
Alexander AwaterGeschäftsführer / Leitung technischer Service
Fon: 02871 27439-17
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Mobil 0172 2302828
alex.awater@o-p-gmbh.de
Heinz Ueffing
Heinz UeffingLeitung Hydraulik-Service
Fon: 02871 27439-26
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Mobil 0173 1035726
ueffing@o-p-gmbh.de
Kai Brock
Kai BrockLeitung Werkstatt
Fon: 02871 27439-17
Fax: 02871 27439-18
Mobil 0173-1035725
brock@o-p-gmbh.de
Roswitha Dutz
Roswitha DutzLagerorganisation
Fon: 02871 27439-14
Fax: 02871 27439-18
dutz@o-p-gmbh.de

Verwaltung

Beate Awater
Beate AwaterVerwaltung
Fon: 02871 27439-11
Fax: 02871 27439-18
beate.awater@o-p-gmbh.de
Anke Söder
Anke SöderVerwaltung
Fon: 02871 27439-11
Fax: 02871 27439-18
soeder@o-p-gmbh.de
Judith Giessing
Judith Giessing Buchhaltung
Fon: 02871 27439-12
Fax: 02871 27439-18
giessing@o-p-gmbh.de
Christina Seggewiß
Christina SeggewißAuszubildende
Fon: 02871 27439-35
Fax: 02871 27439-18
seggewiss@o-p-gmbh.de